SCHEDULE: Hallmark Channel Releases 2019 Christmas Movies

Ho Ho Ho! We're ready for Christmas movies!

September 5, 2019

© Liquoricelegs | Dreamstime.com

The Hallmark Channel is ready to celebrate Christmas with 24 new Christmas movies. Here's the lineup and schedule: 

  • “Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses” | Saturday, October 26, 8 p.m.
  • “Merry & Bright” | Saturday, November 2, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas Scavenger Hunt” | Sunday, November 3, 8 p.m.
  • “A Christmas Duet” | Saturday, November 9, 8 p.m.
  • “The Mistletoe Secret”| Sunday, November 10, 8 p.m.
  • “Double Holiday” | Saturday, November 16, 8 p.m.
  • “The Christmas Club” | Sunday, November 17, 8 p.m.
  • “Picture a Perfect Christmas” | Saturday, November 23, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays” | Sunday, November 24, 8 p.m.
  • “Check Inn to Christmas” | Monday, November 25, 8 p.m.
  • “A Gift to Remember 2” | Tuesday, November 26, 8 p.m.
  • “Sense, Sensibility & Snowmen” | Wednesday, November 27, 8 p.m.
  • “Write Before Christmas” | Thursday, November 28, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas at the Plaza” | Friday, November 29, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas in Rome” | Saturday, November 30, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas Town” | Sunday, December 1, 8 p.m.
  • “A Christmas Love Story” | Saturday, December 7, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas at Dollywood” | Sunday, December 8, 8 p.m.
  • “Christmas in Evergreen: Tidings of Joy” | Saturday, December 14, 8 p.m.
  • “Alice in Christmasland” | Sunday, December 15, 8 p.m.
  • “It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas” | Saturday, December 21, 8 p.m.
  • “Holiday Date” | Sunday, December 22, 8 p.m.
  • “When Calls the Heart Christmas” | Wednesday, December 25, 8 p.m.
  • “New Year, New Me” | Saturday, December 28, 8 p.m.