By Hayden Wright

This morning, Sheeran announced that he will release a remix of “Perfect,” featuring Beyoncé tonight (Nov. 30) at 7pm ET.

Related: Ed Sheeran Shares Wintry ‘Perfect’ Video

Sheeran made the reveal via an Instagram, which earned 583,100 likes and 23,100 comments in just two hours. He began teasing a high-profile collaboration last week but wouldn’t say who was the superstar guest. Now the secret is out: Beyoncé will bring her singular stardom to the English crooner’s latest hit.

See the announcement below.

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

More From Cleveland's Star 102

Kringle's Inventionasium Experience: November 18-December 24
Holiday HQ
Get The New Radio.Com App!

Listen Live