If you have HD TV and are a fan of golf, you may have seen this too – Lexi Thompson was playing in the ANA Inspiration and at one point she incorrectly marked her golf ball. The fan wrote to the LPGA and officials assessed Thompson a four stroke penalty.

Do you believe it was right to penalize her the next day? The officials didn’t notice until a viewer pointed out the mis-marked ball, another pointed out Thompson is a pro and should know where to place the ball and called her out for cheating.

You can read more here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live