Hour #1
Follow Through – Gavin DeGraw

Little Talks – Of Monsters & Men
Home – Phillip Phillips
She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5
Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
Blackbird – Sarah McLachlan
Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran
Here With Me – Dido
Breakeven – The Script
In My Place – Coldplay
Upside Down – Jack Johnson
The One That Got Away – Katy Perry

Hour #2
Pompeii – Bastille

I’m Yours – Jason Mraz
Set Fire To The Rain – Adele
Home – Daughtry
Rhythm Of Love – Plain White T’s
Cool Kids – Echosmith
Take Me To Church – Hozier
Clarity – Zedd f. Foxes
Drops Of Jupiter – Train
Fast Car – Sam Smith
Riptide – Vance Joy
If You’re Gone – Matchbox 20

Hour #3
Counting Blue Cars – Dishwalla

Afterlife – Ingrid Michaelson
Demons – Imagine Dragons
Crash Into Me – Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Ho Hey – Lumineers
Iris – Goo Goo Dolls
Ghost – Ella Henderson
Story Of My Life – One Direction
Animals – Maroon 5
The A Team – Ed Sheeran
I Lived – One Republic
Not Over You – Gavin DeGraw


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live